Why would you make your children homeless…. ??

M is being a to$$er!

In fact he is going beyond that! I told my work today about my divorce! Its embarrassing! My manager said ‘you’ll be alright though won’t you’ and i had to tell her he wants the house sold!! She called him a ‘f***** ****’ i nearly fell off my chair! I am lucky that my building has a huge legal team who specialize in Law plus i’m seeing solicitors Monday!!

I just don’t want this! I don’t want to fight, i don’t have the energy! I just want my kids to have a roof over their heads! My daughter has only ever lived here!!

Moan, moan, think, think, get sad, moan, think, think, worry! That’s my life right now! Thank god for my beautiful babies xx 

4 thoughts on “Why would you make your children homeless…. ??

  1. I am assuming “to$$er” isn’t a good thing…

    What a douche. Seriously. He just sounds like a douche, and one day you will realize anyone who blows off his family that easily isn’t worth the energy you have been dumping into him.

Leave a comment